Earlier we shared our plans for the future of our project.
The time has come to act. Starting from February 5, we will stop recording and storing the history of your trips. At all. As soon as the trip is completed, all traces of it are deleted from the server.
If you have a PLUS subscription or you are a "Donater" from the past, then you can choose the fate of your trips in your account settings. You can save trips for the last 7 days, 30 days, a year and infinity.
You can save all your data as it is, having managed to subscribe to Plus until March 1, 2022!
If you are doing outdoor events that are useful to a wide mass of people, you can request a free Plus "for organizers" by writing to us: email@example.com
If you do not wish to subscribe, you can download all your data using a special letter that we will send you in the coming days.
Thank you for being with us!